Contact Omar...

Registered Address:

227 London Road, Brandon, Suffolk, IP27 0NE
Tel: 01842 810 673
Fax: 01842 814 328
Email: info@omar.co.uk
Postcode for use with Sat Nav: IP27 0LX

To help us deal with your calls effectively please choose an option below:

Sales:
Email: sales@omar.co.uk

Sales Office & Showground Manager:
Ashley Alkac Tel: 01842 816 433 / 07720 740 172
Email: aalkac@omar.co.uk

Senior Area Sales Manager (North):
Tom Conman Tel: 07720 740 174
Email: tconman@omar.co.uk

Area Sales Manager (West):
Daniel Evans Tel: 07809 603 419
Email: devans@omar.co.uk 

Area Sales Manager (East):
Laura Sanders  Tel: 07590 408 024
Email: lsanders@omar.co.uk 

Retail Sales Manager:
Mandy Challis  Tel: 01842 816 436
Email: mchallis@omar.co.uk 

Sales Correspondents:
Lesley Ellis Tel: 01842 816 431
Email: lellis@omar.co.uk
Caroline Kuijper Tel: 01842 816 463
Email: ckuijper@omar.co.uk
Clare Malcolm Tel: 01842 816 417
Email: cmalcolm@omar.co.uk
Beth Duffield Tel: 01842 816 471
Email: bduffield@omar.co.uk 

Sales Admin Assistant:
Marie Marshall Tel: 01842 816 468
Email: mmarshall@omar.co.uk 

Customer Services Manager:
Lisa Tigue Tel: 01842 816 438
Email: ltigue@omar.co.uk

Customer Care Co-ordinator:
Karla Abrey Tel: 01842 816 486
Email: kabrey@omar.co.uk 

Customer Care Assistant:
Sarah Franklin Tel:01842 816 407 
Email: sfranklin@omar.co.uk

Customer Services Administrator:
Jacky Ashley Tel: 01842 816 440
Email: jashley@omar.co.uk

Product Support Manager:
Dave Walton Tel: 01842 816 406
Email: dwalton@omar.co.uk

Group Marketing Manager:
Clara Baillie-Lane Tel: 01842 816 435
Email: cbaillie-lane@omar.co.uk

Marketing Coordinator:
Jo Baker Tel: 01842 816 451
Email: jbaker@omar.co.uk

Accounts:
Leanne Bailey Tel: 01842 816 461
Email: lbailey@omar.co.uk

Sales Ledger:
Dianne Avery Tel: 01842 816 409
Email: davery@omar.co.uk

Purchase Ledger:
Maria McDonald Tel: 01842 816408
Email: mmcdonald@omar.co.uk

Human Resources:
Carol Jones Tel: 01842 816 405
Email: cjones@omar.co.uk 

Retail Enquiry Form
Own Land Enquiry Form
Trade Enquiry Form
General Enquiry Form
Omar Park Homes Location