Contact Omar...

Registered Address:

Pleszko House
227 London Road
Brandon
Suffolk
IP27 0NE

Tel: 01842 810 673
Fax: 01842 814 328
Email: info@omar.co.uk
Postcode for use with Sat Nav: IP27 0LX

To help us deal with your calls effectively please choose an option below:

Sales:
Email: sales@omar.co.uk

Retail Sales Manager: 
Claire Tallon Tel: 01842 816 436 / 07590 417 149
Email: ctallon@omar.co.uk

Sales Office & Showground Manager:
Ashley Alkac Tel: 01842 816 433 / 07720 740 172
Email: aalkac@omar.co.uk

Area Sales Manager (West):
Daniel Evans Tel: 07809 603 419
Email: devans@omar.co.uk 

Area Sales Manager (East):
Laura Sanders  Tel: 07590 408 024
Email: lsanders@omar.co.uk 

Sales Correspondents:

Lesley Ellis Tel: 01842 816 431
Email: lellis@omar.co.uk
Caroline Kuijper Tel: 01842 816 463
Email: ckuijper@omar.co.uk
Clare Malcolm Tel: 01842 816 417
Email: cmalcolm@omar.co.uk
Beth Duffield Tel: 01842 816 471
Email: bduffield@omar.co.uk 
Louise Hamla Tel: 01842 816 432
Email: lhamla@omar.co.uk

Sales Admin Assistant:
Marie Marshall Tel: 01842 816 468
Email: mmarshall@omar.co.uk 

Customer Services Manager:
Lisa Kirkby-Tigue Tel: 01842 816 438
Email: ltigue@omar.co.uk

Customer Services Assistant Manager:
Jacky Ashley Tel: 01842 816 440
Email: jashley@omar.co.uk

Customer Service Assistants:
Brooke Howlett Tel: 01842 816 407
Email: bhowlett@omar.co.uk
Lianne Collins 01842 816 473
Email: lcollins@omar.co.uk

Product Support Manager:
Dave Walton Tel: 01842 816 406
Email: dwalton@omar.co.uk

Group Marketing Manager:
Clara Baillie-Lane Tel: 01842 816 435
Email: cbaillie-lane@omar.co.uk

Marketing Coordinator:
Jo Baker Tel: 01842 816 451
Email: jbaker@omar.co.uk

Accounts:
Tel: 01842 816 461

Sales Ledger:
Dianne Avery Tel: 01842 816 409
Email: davery@omar.co.uk

Purchase Ledger:
Maria McDonald Tel: 01842 816 408
Email: mmcdonald@omar.co.uk

Group Human Resources Manager:
Carol Jones Tel: 01842 816 405
Email: cjones@omar.co.uk 

Retail Enquiry Form
Own Land Enquiry Form
Trade Enquiry Form
General Enquiry Form
brochure request label
Omar Park Homes Location