Shows

Lincolnshire Show Logo 2019 with dates

The Lincolnshire Show 2019

From:
Wednesday 19th Jun 2019

To:
Thursday 20th Jun 2019

Where:
Lincolnshire Showground, Grange-de-Lings, Lincoln, LN2 2NA

The Lincolnshire Show is a true celebration of rural Lincolnshire!

Read more »
Omar Ikon Living Room 2 WEB jpg

Kent County Show

From:
Friday 5th Jul 2019

To:
Sunday 7th Jul 2019

Where:
Kent Showground, Detling, Maidstone, Kent ME14 3JF

Open from 8am to 6pm every day, the Kent County Show is a wonderful day out with plenty of displays, entertainment and local food.

Read more »
31102393 600774406925257 2840256985172017152 n

New Forset & Hampshire County Show

From:
Tuesday 30th Jul 2019

To:
Thursday 1st Aug 2019

Where:
The Showground, New Park, Brockenhurst, Hampshire, SO42 7QH

Taking place in Brockenhurst in the heart of the National Park, the New Forest Show offers visitors 30 acres of showground for the whole family to explore.

Read more »
Lawns Beaulieu

The Caravan Extravaganza (The Lawns)

From:
Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

To:
Sunday 8th Sep 2019

Where:
The Lawns, Harland Way, Cottingham, East Yorkshire HU16 5SQ

Omar is exhibiting at The Caravan Extravaganza (The Lawns) 7th & 8th September (general public) and 3rd to 5th September (trade).

Read more »
Logo Oct.19

Motorhome and Caravan Show 2019

From:
Tuesday 15th Oct 2019

To:
Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Where:
NEC, Birmingham

Join us at Birmingham's NEC from 15th to 20th October 2019 10am - 6pmfor the National Motorhome and Caravan Show - the only event where you can see all of...

Read more »