Sales

Email: sales@omar.co.uk


Retail Sales & Showground ManagerClaireTallon

Claire Tallon
Tel: 01842 816 436 / 07590 417 149
Email: ctallon@omar.co.uk


Retail Sales Assistant Catherine S 2

Catherine Sinagra
Tel: 01842 816 426 
Email: csinagra@omar.co.uk 


Nat2Design Manager

Nathalie Montague
Tel: 07897 137 429
Email: nmontague@omar.co.uk


Area Sales Manager DanEvans

Daniel Evans
Tel: 07809 603 419
Email: devans@omar.co.uk


 SophieSharmanArea Sales Manager 

Sophie Sharman
Tel: 07849 399 291
Email: ssharman@omar.co.uk 


JHArea Sales Manager 

Jennifer Hughes
Tel: 07590 408 024
Email: jhughes@omar.co.uk


SophieJames3

Area Sales Manager

Sophie James
Tel: 07841 475 417
Email: sjames@omar.co.uk


Caroline2

Sales Office Manager

Caroline Kuijper
Tel: 01842 816 463
Email: ckuijper@omar.co.uk

 


ClareA2Sales Correspondent

Clare Malcolm
Tel: 01842 816 417
Email: cmalcolm@omar.co.uk


BethSales Correspondent

Beth Duffield
Tel: 01842 816 471
Email: bduffield@omar.co.uk


Louise1Sales Correspondent

Louise Hamla
Tel: 01842 816 432
Email: lhamla@omar.co.uk


LesleySales Correspondent

Lesley Ellis
Tel: 01842 816 431
Email: lellis@omar.co.uk


AmberFront of House / Reception

Amber Moulder
Tel: 01842 816 400
Email: AMoulder@omar.co.uk