Sales

Email: sales@omar.co.uk


SophieSharmanArea Sales Manager 

Sophie Sharman
Tel: 07849 399 291
Email: ssharman@omar.co.uk 


JHArea Sales Manager 

Jennifer Hughes
Tel: 07590 408 024
Email: jhughes@omar.co.uk


 Caroline2Sales Office Manager

Caroline Kuijper
Tel: 01842 816 463
Email: ckuijper@omar.co.uk 


 BethAssistant Sales Office Manager

Beth Duffield
Tel: 01842 816 471
Email: bduffield@omar.co.uk 
 


ClareA2Sales Correspondent

Clare Malcolm
Tel: 01842 816 417
Email: cmalcolm@omar.co.uk


 

Louise1Sales Correspondent

Louise Hamla
Tel: 01842 816 432
Email: lhamla@omar.co.uk


 AmberSales Correspondent

Amber Moulder
Tel: 01842 816 400
Email: AMoulder@omar.co.uk