Customer Service

Customer Service Button2Tel: 01842 810 673 

Email: customercare@omar.co.uk 


Lisa2

Customer Service Manager

Lisa Kirkby-Tigue
Tel: 01842 816 438 / 07898 688 721
Email: lkirkby-tigue@omar.co.uk


JackyCustomer Service Assistant Manager

Jacky Ashley
Tel: 01842 816 440
Email: jashley@omar.co.uk 


BrookeCustomer Service Administrator

Brooke Howlett
Tel: 01842 816 407
Email: bhowlett@omar.co.uk 


LianneCustomer Service Administrator

Lianne Collins
Tel: 01842 816 473
Email: lcollins@omar.co.uk  


SamCustomer Service Administrator

Samantha Myers
Tel: 01842 816 631
Email: SMyers@omar.co.uk   


KarlaCustomer Service Administrator

Karla Abrey
Tel: 01842 816 486
Email: KAbrey@omar.co.uk   


MattProduct Support Manager

Matthew Gibbs
Tel: 01842 816 406 / 07738 411 574
Email: mgibbs@omar.co.uk

“Omar never forget their customers, their customer care are a credit to the holiday home industry, always there to help. Thank you Omar for all your help you’re always a pleasure to deal with!”

Mr & Mrs Davies

“We can fully recommend Omar's after sales service which is first class; with a team of lovely helpful young ladies on the phone, nothing is too much trouble and they are efficient, polite and very helpful. The engineering team are also first class, we have had the pleasure of having rectifications made by two VERY highly talented and qualified men who share our home with us with the utmost politeness and consideration. Which is most unusual in this day and age.”

Mrs Carol and Mr Malcolm Floyd

“Both my wife & I would like to thank the engineer who sorted out our snags. Rarely nowadays to you get someone obviously enjoying his work & providing customer service at the level he did. This is our first park home & were not sure of all the ins & outs. He very efficiently resolved all our problems but also gave us advice & reassured us on different things, he was also very professional & friendly. ”

Mr Jackson