Open Days and Events

The Caravan, Camping & Motorhome Show

Tuesday 17th Feb 2015 – Sunday 22nd Feb 2015
The NEC, Birmingham

camping logo4 copy

Omar is exhibiting at the UK’s biggest start-of-season showcase. With hundreds of caravans, motorhomes, tents, holiday homes and accessories all under one roof, you'll be spoilt for choice so make a note in the diary and come along.

Read more »

Park & Holiday Homes Show

Friday 15th May 2015 – Sunday 17th May 2015
Newbury Showground

PARK HOMES NEWBURY 2015 2 2852317

Omar is once again proud to be exhibiting at the Park & Holiday Homes Show, Newbury from 15th to 17th May.

Read more »

The World of Park & Leisure Homes Show

Friday 12th Jun 2015 – Sunday 14th Jun 2015
Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire CV8 2LZ

WOPLH

Omar is exhibiting at The World of Park & Leisure Homes Show, Stoneleigh. Trade Preview 11th June and GENERAL PUBLIC 12th-14th June.

Read more »

The Caravan Extravaganza (The Lawns)

Saturday 5th Sep 2015 – Sunday 6th Sep 2015
The Lawns, Harland Way, Cottingham, East Yorkshire HU16 5SQ

Lawns Beaulieu

Omar is exhibiting at The Caravan Extravaganza (The Lawns) 5th and 6th September (general public) and 8th-10th September (trade).

Read more »

Holiday Caravan 2015 (Beaulieu)

Friday 25th Sep 2015 – Sunday 27th Sep 2015
Hides Field, Beaulieu, Brockenhurst, Hants. SO42 7ZN

LawnsBeaulieu

Omar is exhibiting at Holiday Caravan 2015 (Beaulieu) - 24th September (trade) and 25th to 27th September (general public).

Read more »
Brochures » Request a brochure
Park / Home Finder » Search now for your perfect home
Advice Centre » All of your questions answered
Warranty Details » Giving you peace of mind