Open Days and Events

Open Day: Badgers Retreat, Open weekend

Friday 18th Apr 2014 – Monday 21st Apr 2014
Badgers Retreat Park, Tunstall, North Yorkshire

badgers retreat holiday park

Badgers Retreat is a luxury holiday lodge park set in 26 acres of private grounds offering the ultimate in peace and tranquility. Located between the Yorkshire Dales National Park and the North Yorkshire Moors, Badger’s Retreat is the perfect base from which to explore this amazing landscape.

Read more »

Open Day: Bulmer Farmhouse, Open Weekend

Friday 18th Apr 2014 – Monday 21st Apr 2014
Bulmer Farmhouse, Ryton, Malton YO17 6SA

Come along to the Bulmer Farmhouse, Open Weekend from Friday 18th April to Monday 21st April - 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Open Day: Burgh Castle Marina and Holiday Park Open Weekend

Saturday 19th Apr 2014 – Sunday 20th Apr 2014
Burgh Castle Marina and Holiday Park, Norfolk, NR31 9PZ

fishermansriverboatSAM 2

Burgh Castle Marina and Holiday Park is a stunning lodge park and marina nestled inside the Norfolk Broads National Park.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's Little London Open Day

Saturday 10th May 2014
Torksey Lock, Lincolnshire LN1 2EL

Come along to Birch's, Little London, Open Day on Saturday 10th May from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Park & Holiday Homes Show

Friday 16th May 2014 – Sunday 18th May 2014
Newbury Showground

NPHH logo 2014nodate 934764

We look forward to exhibiting at this event

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's - The Tides Open Weekend - Launch!

Saturday 31st May 2014 – Sunday 1st Jun 2014
Doniford, Watchet, TA23 0UD

Come along to the launch of Birch's 'The Tides' park at their Open Weekend on Saturday 31st May and Sunday 1st June from 10am to 4pm

Read more »

Open Day: Lode Hall Open Day

Saturday 31st May 2014 – Sunday 1st Jun 2014
Silt Road, Three Holes, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire PE14 9JW

Set in the idyllic grounds of the Georgian Lode Hall, this adults-only park lies at the heart of a family-run herb farm and offers comprehensive and modern facilities.


Read more »

The World of Park & Leisure Homes Show

Friday 6th Jun 2014 – Sunday 8th Jun 2014
Stoneleigh Park

logo

We look forward to exhibiting at this event

Read more »

Open Day: High Lodge Open Day

Saturday 14th Jun 2014
Hinton, Nr Darsham, Suffolk IP17 3QT

C322 045

Come along to the High Lodge Open Day and see their stunning new Westfield lodge.

Read more »

Royal Highland Show

Thursday 19th Jun 2014 – Sunday 22nd Jun 2014
Royal Highland Centre

logo newdesign

We look forward to exhibiting at this event

Read more »

Open Day: Brickhill Park, Open Weekend

Friday 27th Jun 2014 – Saturday 28th Jun 2014
Brickhill Park, Half Moon Lane, Pepperstock, Bedfordshire LU1 4LW

Brickhill Park is adjacent to Downlands Park at the end of a county lane & surrounded by beautiful countryside. Set in a safe & peaceful location with a friendly community & close to local amenities, this established park of 70 homes is designed for the over 50s.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's Little London Open Day

Saturday 12th Jul 2014
Torksey Lock, Lincolnshire LN1 2EL

Come along to Birch's Little London Open Day on Saturday 12th July from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's - The Tides Open Day

Saturday 19th Jul 2014
Doniford, Watchet, TA23 0UD

Come along to Birch's 'The Tides' at their Open Day on Saturday 19th July from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's Little London Open Weekend

Saturday 13th Sep 2014 – Sunday 14th Sep 2014
Torksey Lock, Lincolnshire LN1 2EL

Come along to Birch's Little London Open Weekend on Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th September from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's - The Tides Open Weekend

Saturday 20th Sep 2014 – Sunday 21st Sep 2014
Doniford, Watchet, TA23 0UD

Come along to Birch's 'The Tides' at their Open Weekend on Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st September from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's Little London Open Day

Thursday 9th Oct 2014
Torksey Lock, Lincolnshire LN1 2EL

Come along to Birch's Little London Open Day on Thursday 9th October from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's Little London Open Day

Sunday 19th Oct 2014
Torksey Lock, Lincolnshire LN1 2EL

Come along to Birch's Little London Open Day on Sunday 19th October from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's - The Tides Open Day

Saturday 1st Nov 2014
Doniford, Watchet, TA23 0UD

Come along to Birch's 'The Tides' at their Open Day on Saturday 1st November from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »
Brochures » Request a brochure
Park / Home Finder » Search now for your perfect home
Advice Centre » All of your questions answered
Warranty Details » Giving you peace of mind