Open Days and Events

Open Day: Birch's Park Lane Launch Open Weekend!

Saturday 7th Mar 2015 – Sunday 8th Mar 2015
Park Lane, The Avenue, Godmanchester, Cambs PE29 2AF

BIRCHS WHT ON BLK CMYK12

Birch's is delighted to launch their fantastic new park in Godmanchester, Cambridgeshire. Come along to the Launch Open Weekend from 10am to 4pm daily.

Read more »

Open Day: Searles Leisure Resort, Hunstanton - Open Weekend

Saturday 21st Mar 2015 – Sunday 22nd Mar 2015
Searles Leisure Resort, South Beach, Hunstanton, Norfolk PE36 5BB

logo9

Searles is a family run resort that has been offering coastal holidays for over 80 years. Camping, caravanning, touring, holiday accommodation and much more.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's Little London Open Weekend

Saturday 21st Mar 2015 – Sunday 22nd Mar 2015
Torksey Lock, Lincolnshire LN1 2EL

BIRCHS WHT ON BLK CMYK5

Come along to Birch's Little London Open Weekend on Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd March from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Open Day: High Lodge Leisure Open Weekend

Saturday 11th Apr 2015 – Sunday 12th Apr 2015
High Lodge Leisure Ltd, Haw Wood, Hinton, Nr Darsham, Suffolk IP17 3QT

img logo

Come along to High Lodge Leisure's Open Weekend on 11th and 12th April.

Read more »

Open Day: Kings Park Village Open Weekend

Friday 17th Apr 2015 – Saturday 18th Apr 2015
Kings Park Village, Canvey Island, Essex SS8 8HE

KingsParkVillage

Come along to the Kings Park Village Open Weekend on Friday 17th and Saturday 18th April.

Read more »

Open Day: Searles Leisure Resort, Hunstanton - Open Weekend

Saturday 25th Apr 2015 – Sunday 26th Apr 2015
Searles Leisure Resort, South Beach, Hunstanton, Norfolk PE36 5BB

logo10

Searles is a family run resort that has been offering coastal holidays for over 80 years. Camping, caravanning, touring, holiday accommodation and much more.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's - The Tides Open Weekend

Saturday 25th Apr 2015 – Sunday 26th Apr 2015
Doniford, Watchet, TA23 0UD

BIRCHS WHT ON BLK CMYK

Come along to Birch's 'The Tides' Open Weekend on Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th April from 10am to 4pm daily.

Read more »

Open Day: Kings Park Village Open Weekend

Friday 15th May 2015 – Sunday 17th May 2015
Kings Park Village, Canvey Island, Essex SS8 8HE

KingsParkVillage2

Come along to the Kings Park Village Open Weekend - Friday 15th to Sunday 17th May.

Read more »

Park & Holiday Homes Show

Friday 15th May 2015 – Sunday 17th May 2015
Newbury Showground

PARK HOMES NEWBURY 2015 2 2852317

Omar is once again proud to be exhibiting at the Park & Holiday Homes Show, Newbury from 15th to 17th May.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's Park Lane Open Day

Sunday 24th May 2015
Park Lane, The Avenue, Godmanchester, Cambs PE29 2AF

BIRCHS WHT ON BLK CMYK13

Come along to Birch's Park Lane Open Day for their fantastic new park in Godmanchester, Cambridgeshire. Open from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's Little London Open Day

Sunday 7th Jun 2015
Torksey Lock, Lincolnshire LN1 2EL

BIRCHS WHT ON BLK CMYK10

Come along to Birch's Little London Open Day on Sunday 7th June from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

The World of Park & Leisure Homes Show

Friday 12th Jun 2015 – Sunday 14th Jun 2015
Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire CV8 2LZ

WOPLH

Omar is exhibiting at The World of Park & Leisure Homes Show, Stoneleigh. Trade Preview 11th June and GENERAL PUBLIC 12th-14th June.

Read more »

Open Day: Kings Park Village Open Weekend

Friday 12th Jun 2015 – Sunday 14th Jun 2015
Kings Park Village, Canvey Island, Essex SS8 8HE

KingsParkVillage3

Come along to the Kings Park Village Open Weekend - Friday 12th to Sunday 14th June.

Read more »

Open Day: Searles Leisure Resort, Hunstanton - Open Weekend

Saturday 13th Jun 2015 – Sunday 14th Jun 2015
Searles Leisure Resort, South Beach, Hunstanton, Norfolk PE36 5BB

logo11

Searles is a family run resort that has been offering coastal holidays for over 80 years. Camping, caravanning, touring, holiday accommodation and much more.

Read more »

Royal Highland Show

Thursday 18th Jun 2015 – Sunday 21st Jun 2015
Royal Highland Centre

logo newdesign2

We look forward to exhibiting at this event

Read more »

Open Day: High Lodge Leisure Open Day

Saturday 27th Jun 2015
High Lodge Leisure Ltd, Haw Wood, Hinton, Nr Darsham, Suffolk IP17 3QT

img logo2

Come along to High Lodge Leisure's Open Day on 27th June.

Read more »

Open Day: Kings Park Village Open Weekend

Friday 3rd Jul 2015 – Sunday 5th Jul 2015
Kings Park Village, Canvey Island, Essex SS8 8HE

KingsParkVillage4

Come along to the Kings Park Village Open Weekend - Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th July.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's - The Tides Open Day

Sunday 5th Jul 2015
Doniford, Watchet, TA23 0UD

BIRCHS WHT ON BLK CMYK4

Come along to Birch's 'The Tides' Open Weekend on Sunday 5th July from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's Park Lane Open Weekend

Saturday 8th Aug 2015 – Sunday 9th Aug 2015
Park Lane, The Avenue, Godmanchester, Cambs PE29 2AF

BIRCHS WHT ON BLK CMYK14

Come along to Birch's Open Weekend for their fantastic new park in Godmanchester, Cambridgeshire. Open from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Open Day: Kings Park Village Open Weekend

Friday 14th Aug 2015 – Saturday 15th Aug 2015
Kings Park Village, Canvey Island, Essex SS8 8HE

KingsParkVillage5

Come along to the Kings Park Village Open Weekend on Friday 14th and Saturday 15th August.

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's Little London Open Weekend

Saturday 22nd Aug 2015 – Sunday 23rd Aug 2015
Torksey Lock, Lincolnshire LN1 2EL

BIRCHS WHT ON BLK CMYK2

Come along to Birch's Little London Open Weekend on Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd August from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Open Day: Kings Park Village Open Weekend

Friday 4th Sep 2015 – Saturday 5th Sep 2015
Kings Park Village, Canvey Island, Essex SS8 8HE

KingsParkVillage6

Come along to the Kings Park Village Open Weekend on Friday 4th and Saturday 5th September.

Read more »

The Caravan Extravaganza (The Lawns)

Saturday 5th Sep 2015 – Sunday 6th Sep 2015
The Lawns, Harland Way, Cottingham, East Yorkshire HU16 5SQ

Lawns Beaulieu

Omar is exhibiting at The Caravan Extravaganza (The Lawns) 5th and 6th September (general public) and 8th-10th September (trade).

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's - The Tides Open Weekend

Saturday 12th Sep 2015 – Sunday 13th Sep 2015
Doniford, Watchet, TA23 0UD

BIRCHS WHT ON BLK CMYK6

Come along to Birch's 'The Tides' Open Weekend on Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th September from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »

Open Day: Searles Leisure Resort, Hunstanton - Open Weekend

Saturday 19th Sep 2015 – Sunday 20th Sep 2015
Searles Leisure Resort, South Beach, Hunstanton, Norfolk PE36 5BB

logo12

Searles is a family run resort that has been offering coastal holidays for over 80 years. Camping, caravanning, touring, holiday accommodation and much more.

Read more »

Holiday Caravan 2015 (Beaulieu)

Friday 25th Sep 2015 – Sunday 27th Sep 2015
Hides Field, Beaulieu, Brockenhurst, Hants. SO42 7ZN

LawnsBeaulieu

Omar is exhibiting at Holiday Caravan 2015 (Beaulieu) - 24th September (trade) and 25th to 27th September (general public).

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's Little London Open Day

Sunday 11th Oct 2015
Torksey Lock, Lincolnshire LN1 2EL

BIRCHS WHT ON BLK CMYK16

Come along to Birch's, Little London, Open Day on Sunday 11th October from 10am to 4pm daily.

Read more »

The Motorhome & Caravan Show, NEC

Tuesday 13th Oct 2015 – Sunday 18th Oct 2015
The Motorhome & Caravan Show, NEC Birmingham

The UK’s biggest, most exciting, motorhome and caravanning event returns to the NEC this autumn, and there’s even more to explore at this year’s National Show!

Read more »

Open Day: Birch's Park Lane Open Day

Sunday 25th Oct 2015
Park Lane, The Avenue, Godmanchester, Cambs PE29 2AF

BIRCHS WHT ON BLK CMYK15

Come along to Birch's Open Day for their fantastic new park in Godmanchester, Cambridgeshire. Open from 10am to 4pm.

Read more »
Brochures » Request a brochure
Park / Home Finder » Search now for your perfect home
Advice Centre » All of your questions answered
Warranty Details » Giving you peace of mind