Contact Omar...

 

227 London Road, Brandon, Suffolk, IP27 0NE
Tel: 01842 810673
Fax: 01842 814328
Email: info@omar.co.uk
Postcode for use with Sat Nav: IP27 0LX

To help us deal with your calls effectively please choose an option below:

Sales:
Email: sales@omar.co.uk

Sales Office and Showground Manager:
Ashley Alkac Tel: 01842 816433 / 07720 740172
Email: aalkac@omar.co.uk

Southern Area Sales Manager:
Cathy O’Brien Tel: 07897 137429
Email: cobrien@omar.co.uk

Northern Area Sales Manager:
Tom Conman Tel: 07720 740174
Email: tconman@omar.co.uk

Sales Correspondents:
Lesley Ellis Tel: 01842 816431
Email: lellis@omar.co.uk
Caroline Kuijper Tel: 01842 816463
Email: ckuijper@omar.co.uk
Clare Malcolm Tel: 01842 816417
Email: cmalcolm@omar.co.uk

Customer Services Manager:
Lisa Tigue Tel: 01842 816438

Email: ltigue@omar.co.uk

Customer Care Co-ordinator:
Carol Clifford Tel: 01842 816407
Email: cclifford@omar.co.uk

Customer Services Administrator:
Jacky Ashley Tel: 01842 816440
Email: jashley@omar.co.uk

Product Support Manager:
Dave Walton Tel: 01842 816406
Email: dwalton@omar.co.uk

Marketing:
Clara Baillie-Lane Tel: 01842 816435
Email: cbaillie-lane@omar.co.uk

Accounts:
Leanne Bailey Tel: 01842 816461
Email: lbailey@omar.co.uk

Sales Ledger:
Dianne Avery Tel: 01842 816409
Email: davery@omar.co.uk

Purchase Ledger:
Maria McDonald Tel: 01842 816408
Email: mmcdonald@omar.co.uk

Purchasing:
Julian Gomer Tel: 01842 816414
Email: jgomer@omar.co.uk
Mari Amas Tel: 01842 816413
Email: mamas@omar.co.uk

Human Resources:
Carol Jones Tel: 01842 816405
Email: cjones@omar.co.uk 

Enquiry Form...